Teaching Sessions

I conduct teaching sessions on OCP on Bridgebase Online in the Intermediate/Advanced Club (IAC, a private club on BBO). These take place on Saturday evenings, always at 9pm UTC [4pm (Winter) or 5pm (Summer) Eastern time, 9pm (Winter) or 10pm (Summer) UK time]. Breaks in the schedule occur from time to time and they are normally notified in advance in the IAC Website, by Emails to IAC Members, and will be notified on this page. If you want to take part in these sessions but are not currently a member of IAC, then you can apply to join via their website (which I also run).

The OCP Videos prepared by Roger each week have now moved to YouTube. Alternatively the Videos are available via Roger's aaBridge utility

The current teaching program is set out below:

Next Precision Session

Saturday 26th October 2019 at 20:00 UTC
(21:00pm UK, 16:00 EDT)
Topic: ()

Upcoming Teaching Sessions

Sat 02-Nov-2019 ()
Sat 09-Nov-2019 ()
Sat 16-Nov-2019 ()
Sat 23-Nov-2019 ()
Sat 30-Nov-2019 ()
Sat 07-Dec-2019 ()
Sat 14-Dec-2019 ()
Sat 21-Dec-2019 ()
Sat 28-Dec-2019 ()
Sat 04-Jan-2020 ()
Sat 11-Jan-2020 ()
Sat 18-Jan-2020 ()
Sat 25-Jan-2020 ()
Sat 01-Feb-2020 ()
Sat 08-Feb-2020 ()
Sat 15-Feb-2020 ()
Sat 22-Feb-2020 ()
Sat 29-Feb-2020 ()
Sat 07-Mar-2020 ()
Sat 14-Mar-2020 ()
Sat 21-Mar-2020 ()
Sat 28-Mar-2020 ()
Sat 04-Apr-2020 ()
Sat 11-Apr-2020 ()
Sat 18-Apr-2020 ()
Sat 25-Apr-2020 ()
Sat 02-May-2020 ()
Sat 09-May-2020 ()
Sat 16-May-2020 ()
Sat 23-May-2020 ()
Sat 30-May-2020 ()
Sat 06-Jun-2020 ()
Sat 13-Jun-2020 ()
Sat 20-Jun-2020 ()
Sat 27-Jun-2020 ()
Sat 04-Jul-2020 ()
Sat 11-Jul-2020 ()
Sat 18-Jul-2020 ()
Sat 25-Jul-2020 ()
Sat 01-Aug-2020 ()
Sat 08-Aug-2020 ()
Sat 15-Aug-2020 ()
Sat 22-Aug-2020 ()
Sat 29-Aug-2020 ()
Sat 05-Sep-2020 ()
Sat 12-Sep-2020 Complex System Practice Tourney (Practice Tourney concentrating on the use of the Complex System)

What have you missed?

You can view the YouTube Videos of any sessions that you may have missed from here.

Please note:
You can also access the movies of past lessons using Roger Pfister's excellent aaBridge program

If you've been away recently, here's what you've missed:-

Date Topic YouTube
Sat 19-Oct-2019
()
Sat 12-Oct-2019
()
Sat 05-Oct-2019
()
Sat 28-Sep-2019
()
Sat 21-Sep-2019
()
Sat 14-Sep-2019
()
Sat 07-Sep-2019 1NT Opening and Responses (2)
(2-way 2 Diamond)
Sat 31-Aug-2019 1NT Opening and Responses (1)
(1NT Opening, Stayman, Transfers)
Sat 24-Aug-2019 One Diamond Opening
(The Catch-all Opening and Responses)
Sat 17-Aug-2019 Two Clubs Opening
(2D Forcing Relay)
Sat 10-Aug-2019 Major Openings Tourney
(Practice Tourney concentrating on Majors Opening, Responses and continuations)
Sat 03-Aug-2019 MOTOR Responses
(Transfer Responses over 1M-(X))
Sat 27-Jul-2019 Major Suit Openings (3)
(Romex Trial Bids)
Sat 20-Jul-2019 Major Suit Openings (2)
(Splinters, Mini-Splinters, Fit-showing Jump-Shifts)
Sat 13-Jul-2019 Major Suit Openings (1)
(One Heart and One Spade Openings, The Forcing No Trump)
Sat 06-Jul-2019 Introduction to Precision
(General Introduction to the Precision Club System. Opening Bids)

Complete OCP Teaching Program

×

Sign in

×

Password Change

×

Register?


Remember me?